Goals for the New Year

IMG_3139Read “Danny Dragon Breath”, “Harry Potter”, and fairy tales; read more books, make Legos, and make a movie; learn to speak Texan, French, and Hawaiian; try fried scorpion, fried grasshoppers, and fried snakes. – Miles W.

Read “Magic Tree House” Books. I would like to hike, play soccer against Royal Madrid, and try macaroni and cheese with grilled cheese on the side. – Khosi H.

Read “Ricky Ricotta’s Mighty Robot”, be good at math and language, learn science, and try tofu. – Ryan S.

My 2015 goals are to be a professional soccer player and win the Nobel Prize for Chemistry or Peace. I want to read non-fiction books. I want to learn math more, Spanish, soccer skills, golf and ice skating. I want to sing, hip hop and karate. I want to try malfouf and spicy tuna sushi roll. – Ashtyn F.

I want to start tennis, volleyball, and do more basketball. I also want to learn more about Lewis and Clark. I wish to learn more cursive. I want to read more fiction and try spinach ravioli. -Ella A.

I want to read “Blood of Olympus”, shoot a turkey this year, and learn to clean a dear. I want to try bear, elk, rock mouth bass and gator. – Mateo C.

Read “The Cat in the Hat”, learn to play soccer, learn more math, and try a green tomato. – Will E.

Read five books a day, more challenging books. Learn how to be an engineer and try eating crocodile. – Henry B.

Read “Magic Tree House” books; play the drums and soccer; learn to play golf, volleyball and tennis; try tomato soup. – Landen F.

Read “A Funny Man”; join swim team; learn cursive; eat BBQ again. – Cassie C.

Read “Magic Tree House” Books; play piano; hike, art, read; learn cursive and try a red pear. – Lily L.

Read Ninjago, play piano, hike, have more challenging work, learn more about Lewis & Clark, and try bacon peanuts. – Will D.

Read “Judy Moody” and do more of everything – more work, learn more; try a banana pepper. – Maybelle H.

Read “Dynamic Duos”, make a lemonade stand, learn to play drums and try ostrich meat. – Spencer C.

 

Comments are closed.